Ottawa 67’s


Founded: 1967 (OHL)

Arena: TD Place Arena

Conference (Division): Eastern (East)

Notable Alumni: Brenden Bell, Mark Bell, Bryan Bickell, Nick Boynton, Brian Campbell, Andrew Cassels, Cody Ceci, Logan Couture, Randy Cunneyworth, Shean Donovan, Kris Draper, Derek Joslin, Zenon Konopka, Mark Mancari, Jamie McGinn, Tye McGinn, Sean Monahan, Petr Mrazek, Mike Peca, Denis Potvin, Gary Roberts, Warren Rychel, Brad Staubitz, Tyler Toffoli, Kevin Weeks

Owner: Jeff Hunt

General Manager: Pat Higgins

Head Coach: Jeff Brown
Asst. Coach: Mike Eastwood
Goalie Coach: Paul Schonfelder

FOLLOW @67SInsider


Join in the discussion

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s