Oshawa Generals


Founded: 1937 (OHL)

Arena: General Motors Center

Conference (Division): Eastern (East)

Notable Alumni: Bryan Allen, Dave Andreychuk, Jason Arnott, Tyler Biggs, Eric Boulton, Fred Brathwaite, Wayne Cashman, Cal Clutterbuck, Mike Craig, Dale DeGray, Calvin de Haan, Alex Delvecchio, Michael Del Zotto, Ben Eager, Trevor Gillies, Jeff Hackett, Dan Hinote, Boone Jenner, Nicklas Jensen, Scott Laughton, Lucas Lessio, Eric Lindros, Brian McGrattan, Michael Neuvirth, Bobby Orr, Andrew Peters, Wayne Primeau, Paul Ranger, Marc Savard, Peter Sidorkiewicz, Harry Sinden, Rick St. Croix, John Stevens, John Tavares, Stephane Yelle

Owner: Rocco Tullio
Owner: Adam Graves
Owner: Pete DeBoer

General Manager: Roger Hunt
Asst. General Manager/Head Coach: DJ Smith

Asst. Coach: Eric Wellwood
Goalie Coach: Zac Bierk

FOLLOW @GeneralsInsider


Join in the discussion

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s