Kingston Frontenacs


Founded: 1989 (OHL)
Formerly: Kingston Raiders

Arena: Rogers K-Rock Centre

Conference (Division): Eastern (East)

Notable Alumni: Sean Avery, Drake Berehowsky, Matt Bradley, Paul Coffey (Canadians), Mike Gillis (Canadians), Kirk Muller (Canadians), Scott Howson (Canadians), Mike Zigomanis, Erik Gudbranson, Drew Fata, Matt Cooke, Chad Kilger, Cory Emmerton, Brett Lindros, Brian Lashoff, Shane O’Brien, Andrew Raycroft, Craig Rivet, Mike Smith, Anthony Stewart, Chris Stewart

President/Governor: Doug Springer

General Manager: Doug Gilmour

Head Coach: Paul McFarland
Asst. Coach: John Goodwin

Goalie Coach: David Franco

FOLLOW @FrontsInsider



Join in the discussion

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s