Hamilton Bulldogs


Founded: 2015

Formerly: Belleville Bulls (1981-2015)

Arena: FirstOntario Centre

Conference (Division): Eastern (East)

Notable Alumni: Matt Belesky, Marty McSorley, Jason Spezza, Matt Stajan, Kris Newbury, Jonathan Cheechoo, David Clarkson, Dan Cleary, Darren McCarty, Shawn Matthias, Bryan Marchment, Al IaFrate, Mike Vellucci, Kyle Wellwood, PK Subban, Malcolm Subban, Eric Tangradi, Cody McCormick

Owner: Michael Andlauer
Owner: Gord Simmonds
President: Steve Staios

General Manager: Steve Staios
Asst. General Manager: Troy Smith

Head Coach: John Gruden
Asst. Coach: Troy Smith
Asst. Coach: Ron Wilson
Asst. Coach: Vince Laise
Goalie Coach: Mike Parson


Join in the discussion

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s